Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Home James Edwards

James Edwards

Blues News

Monday 8 January The FA Cup fourth round draw had us as the penultimate tie, again, this time Norwich or Chelsea have a home draw...

Blues News

Monday 15 January Cyrille Regis has left us at the age of only 59. Cyrille was a great man and a beacon of dignity and...

Blues News

Tuesday 2 January Eden Hazard has been named Belgian Devil of the Year for his performances for the national side. He beat Kevin De Bruyne...

Blues News

Tuesday 19 December Chelsea U23 3:2 Manchester City U23 A great fight back from two down with a brace from Martell Taylor-Crossdale and a late winner...

Blues News

Tuesday 12 December Huddersfield Town 1:3 Chelsea Only two days after the shambles of the Olympic stadium and we showed how easy it should be to...

Blues News

Saturday 2 December Chelsea 3:1 Newcastle United After the early shock of falling behind we dominated this one so completely the early concession felt like it was...

Blues News

Monday 16 October The balls out of the bag exercise for the Women’s Champions League paired us with the Swedish side Rosengard. Based in Malmo...

Blues News

Tuesday 10 October Belgium have gone about qualifying for the World Cup in a quietly efficient manner. Roberto Martinez, tipped here as a candidate for...

Blues News

Monday 2 October Jack Whitley’s grave marker was unveiled just before the City game. Jack, you’ll remember, spent several years as our ’keeper from ’07...